Hello. I love you. Goodbye.

Hello.

Hello, to everyone out here. It’s been a while since I posted anything. Exactly a month, to be precise. It wasn’t that I died and I just woke up all over again. If I really had died, you all would have been informed of my demise, that has been explained ‘how’ in one of my post. Anyways, time is one thing I honestly don’t have!

I love writing and blogging is something very dear to me. But the hectic routine I have is holding me back, that’s a strong hold, I must say! & I just could not,  NOT see a ‘November Archive 2012’ up on my side bar. So, I come here, & I post this. 

To apologize to all my new followers out here. I’m sorry, I haven’t been able to check your lovely blogs out. An apology for the comments made by many of you! Now that is something very unlike me. I love replying to the comments, but I just do not have the time to do so! To all my amazing bloggers, that I’ve been following, I’m sorry, I haven’t kept a right track of your stories and your adventures that you had to share, your pictures that you clicked, which keep me an awe, haven’t been seen lately and praised upon, by me.

It’s not that it’s something I’m forced to do so, like it’s an obligation I must abide by! But it’s something I love. I love what people have to say, what they have to share and say! The lessons I learnt, engaging with everyone out here in this community was always cherished. Keeping a track of all the posts by you all made it hard for me, as right now, as explained in one of my earlier post, I can’t seem to get enough time to sit and enjoy. 

In fact, there’s a 4 days event coming up in my city that I’m participating in. The excitement level has crossed it’s levels, and right after that, I have my midyear exams before my winter vacations. So, I thought to myself, that I’d be back when I’m done with all of this. Late December, that is Insha’Allah. 

A shout out to all of you out here : I love you! & I hate the fact that I’m not able to read your blogs. Right now, there’s a lot that I have to cope up with and deal it in the right manner. Focusing on my studies is a top priority as well!

So here’s a temporary Goodbye.

Conclusion being : Hello, I love you, Goodbye. (the name of this blog was inspired by a book by the way =p I heard, the book sucked)

 Stay blessed. Live happy. Be grateful. 

About Sarin

Hello there. Currently a student, finishing my O'levels, a lazy teenage Pakistani. People tend to pronounce my first name wrong which annoys me. Here's how you pronounce it :- Sir-een. I think the world is funny and awesome. I'm addicted to Ice-cream and chips and I can have Chinese at any place, any day of the year. I love people. Almost all sorts. & travelling. Rain drives me crazy (in a good sense). My friend's cat hates me and gives me evil death glares. I’m here to express myself, on a board I think is awesome, and exchange my experiences, and my thoughts on randomness, maybe? I’ll be blogging about all the random stuff and you'll have to bear it.I love talking and surprises, wrapping presents and giving them away. My existence is for a reason. I want to die happy. And till then live happy to achieve the latter. Adios.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

46 Responses to Hello. I love you. Goodbye.

  1. chris9911 says:

    I forgive you, because its the holidays.hehehe

  2. Alastair says:

    Glad to know you are okay. I was wondering what had happened to you

    • Sarin says:

      You did? Haha, well yes I’ve been lost for quite some time now 😦

      & omg! You finally put a gravatar of the currently looking Alastair!!! Right? :O Look, whattay handsome young man you are Alastair! Shouldn’t have kept that a secret for so long -.- I’m glad you finally got through everything and put it up! 🙂 (Y)

      Will catch up with your posts soon! 😦 How’s your son’s school going?

  3. Sigoese says:

    Do the priority. Good luck! 🙂

  4. Dilip says:

    Hey Sarin will miss your posts 🙂
    Cheers!

  5. In between , when iv’e come to your blog , it’s shown that ” no blog found ! ” . . . at that time iv’e thought you might have deleted your blog by mistake 😉

    But now , a new theme is in my dish & the Lady is saying good bye 😦

    Just joking 🙂 prepare for all your priorities & come back soon 🙂

    Nirav .

    • Sarin says:

      Haha, Nirav! I always love your comments! 😀 Always fun to read.

      & hainn? :O That’s surprising. I never deleted my blog, I check it everyday 😀

      & yes. I really appreciate how you always notice my new theme! ;D Yes, I’ll be back! 😀

      & if you don’t mind my asking, Nirav. Are you a girl? =p Because I’m still not sure.. :$

  6. Life balance – good for you!

  7. yerpirate says:

    Nice new design! And you made me chuckle again with that post! Magician! Keep it up, and write a few posts and set to publish ahead of time, then we won’t miss you! (cause we do!) and oh yeah…wordpress is better than facebook!

  8. Ralph says:

    Happy holidays Sarin. Have fun. Ralph x 😀

  9. This holidays i am reading good blogs and i choose your blog in this weekend i really like it..

  10. dilipnaidu says:

    Sarin. Wish you a glorious 2013 full of fun and happiness! Cheers 🙂

  11. Fredy Davis says:

    happy New Year Dear !!!!!!!!!! 🙂

  12. Teju says:

    I’m just back from my social hibernation & find you packing your bags for one! 😀
    will look forward to your return into the blogverse, take care & have fun till then! 🙂

  13. Alastair says:

    Yay you’re back 🙂

Leave a Reply

